UCT Sale Summary

UCT Sale Summary

Der öffentliche Tokenverkauf ist beendet und wir möchten uns zunächst bei jedem einzelnen Mitwirkenden für seine Unterstützung bedanken. In diesem Artikel stellen wir Ihnen die Kerndaten des Token und des Sales noch einmal übersichtlich zur Verfügung. Token Metrics...
Strong Holder Mechanismus

Strong Holder Mechanismus

Kurz vor Ende des Sales und damit kurz vor dem offiziellen Listing des UCT befinden wir uns an einem entscheidenden Punkt: Wie wird sich der Token entwickeln? Der aktuelle Bullenmarkt führte zur Einführung neuer Mechanismen auf dem Krypto-Markt. Diese Mechanismen...
User Onboarding

User Onboarding

In diesem Artikel haben wir für Sie eine übersichtliche Anleitung aufbereitet, mit der Sie unkompliziert alle Schritte des Onboardings ausführen können. Beginnen Sie das Onboarding mit einer Registrierung auf der neuen Plattform unter app.unitedcrowd.com. Bitte...
Coming Soon: Relaunch der UnitedCrowd Plattform

Coming Soon: Relaunch der UnitedCrowd Plattform

Die UnitedCrowd-Plattform ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil unserer technischen Lösung. Sie ist Schnittstelle zu Unternehmen, Investoren und Partnern, bildet digitale Finanzierungskampagnen ab und wird für den direkten Verkauf von Token verwendet. Die Plattform wurde als...
UnitedCrowd IEO: UCT Tokenverkauf

UnitedCrowd IEO: UCT Tokenverkauf

Öffentlicher UCT Tokenverkauf (IEO) startet am 11.02. Wir zählen bereits die Tage: Am 11. Februar startet der öffentliche Verkauf unseres Tokens, des UCT, über unseren Partner LATOKEN. Mit diesem Artikel möchten wir Ihnen einen Überblick über die wichtigsten Aspekte...
X

Select Page
UCT Sale Summary

UCT Sale Summary

The public token sale has ended and we would like to start by thanking each and every contributor for their support. In this article we provide you with the key data of the token and the sale. Token Metrics Name UnitedCrowd Token Symbol UCT Typ ERC-20 Listing Price...
Strong Holder Mechanism

Strong Holder Mechanism

Shortly before the end of the sale and thus shortly before the official listing of the UCT, we are at a crucial point: How will the token develop? The current bull market led to the introduction of new mechanisms in the crypto market. These mechanisms can help us to...
User Onboarding

User Onboarding

In this article we have prepared clear instructions for you to easily carry out all steps of the onboarding process. Why is it worth having an account on the UnitedCrowd platform? Take a look at this article. Start onboarding by registering on the new platform at...
Coming soon: Relaunch of the UnitedCrowd Platform

Coming soon: Relaunch of the UnitedCrowd Platform

The UnitedCrowd Platform is an important part of our technical solution. It is our interface to companies, investors and partners, maps digital financing campaigns and is used for the direct sale of token. The platform was designed as an all-in-one tool that enables...
UnitedCrowd IEO: UCT Token Sale Coming

UnitedCrowd IEO: UCT Token Sale Coming

Public UCT token sale (IEO) starts on February 11th We are already counting the days: On February 11th, the public sale of our token, the UCT, will start via our partner LATOKEN. With this article we would like to give you an overview of the most important aspects....

Bitcoin.com listing (delayed)

X
blank
Do you have questions? Please ask our support.
Send
X